Quality "Made in Germany" since 1967.

Hydraulic systems and components for industry and mining.

Company portrait

Company group

Products

Contact us

Hydraulic systems from Knapheide

Knapheide GmbH Hydraulik-Systeme in Beckum has been producing high-quality and extremely robust hydraulic systems and components for industry and mining for more than 50 years. Hydraulic and pneumatic systems have become an integral part of industry and technology. They ensure that automated work processes can be implemented mechanically. 

Superior quality and extremely robust

Hydraulic and pneumatic systems are indispensable in industry and technology today. They ensure that automated work processes can be mechanically implemented.

The Knapheide group has been a renowned manufacturer of high-quality and extremely robust hydraulic systems for decades.

In use throughout the world

Today, the entire group of companies employs around 900 people on a production area of around 50,000 square metres and supplies manufacturers of machines with hydraulic applications all over the world.

Forward-looking

Highly qualified specialist engineers develop individual and innovative hydraulic solutions for modern automation requirements. Using computer simulation in 3D CAD systems, engineers and customers can experience and evaluate the new solution proposals during the development process.

Together with us into a secure future.

We offer an attractive working environment with motivated colleagues. Top earning opportunities, modern uniforms, professional work tools, holiday and Christmas bonuses, capital-forming benefits, 30 days of holiday as well as high-quality further training form the basis for a long-term, good and successful cooperation.

Qualität "Made in Germany" seit 1967.

Hydrauliksysteme und Komponenten für die Industrie und den Bergbau.

Unternehmensporträt

Unternehmensgruppe

Produkte

Kontakt

Hydraulik-Systeme von Knapheide

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren produziert Knapheide GmbH Hydraulik-Systeme in Beckum hochwertige und extrem robuste Hydrauliksysteme und Komponenten für die Industrie und den Bergbau. Hydraulische und pneumatische Systeme sind aus Industrie und Technik nicht mehr wegzudenken. Sie sorgen dafür, dass automatisierte Arbeitsabläufe mechanisch umgesetzt werden können. 

Hochwertig und extrem robust

Hydraulische und pneumatische Systeme sind heute aus Industrie und Technik nicht mehr wegzudenken. Sie sorgen dafür, dass automatisierte Arbeitsabläufe mechanisch umgesetzt werden können.

Die Knapheide Firmengruppe ist seit Jahrzehnten ein renommierter Hersteller hochwertiger und extrem robuster Hydraulik-Systeme.

Weltweit im Einsatz

Heute beschäftigt die gesamte Unternehmensgruppe ca. 900 Mitarbeiter auf rund 50.000 Quadratmetern Produktionsfläche und beliefert Hersteller von Maschinen mit hydraulischen Anwendungen in der ganzen Welt.

Zukunftsorientiert

Hochqualifizierte Fachingenieure entwickeln individuelle und innovative Hydraulik-Lösungen für moderne Automationsansprüche. Per Computersimulation in 3D-CAD-Systemen können Ingenieure und Kunden noch während des Entwicklungsprozesses die neuen Lösungsvorschläge erleben und bewerten.

Gemeinsam mit uns in eine sichere Zukunft.

Wir bieten ein attraktives Arbeitsumfeld mit motivierten Kollegen. Top Verdienstmöglichkeiten, moderne Dienstkleidung, professionelle Arbeitsutensilien, Urlaubs- und Weihnachtsgeld, vermögenswirksame Leistungen, 30 Tage Urlaub sowie hochwertige Weiterbildung bilden für uns die Grundlage für eine langfristige, gute und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.