Turning and milling technology

We offer the right solution for hydraulic applications. We manufacture manifolds, rotary unions, hydraulic blocks, valves, sockets, fittings and much more with our state-of-the-art machinery. We also use our capabilities for other applications. Axles, bolts and other sophisticated components round off our profile.

We operate an extensive materials warehouse. From bar stock to forged material, we can react flexibly and quickly. Secondary operations are carried out in-house, and our logistics ensure that everything runs smoothly.

Take advantage of our competence, let us advise you, together we will certainly find a solution for your requirements. We do not only sell the product, but naturally also economical problem solutions for our partners.

Our machine park includes among others:

  • CNC drilling and milling centres
  • sliding headstock automatic lathes with automatic bar loading
  • processing centres
  • thermal deburring plant

 

Hydraulic hoses

Mining valves

Would you like to inquire about our specific solutions? Then use our contact form and you will receive an offer immediately.

Contact form

We look forward to your enquiry and will get back to you as soon as possible.

    Address
    MsMrdivers






    I agree that my details from the contact form may be collected and processed to answer my enquiry. (You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by e-mail to info@knapheide.de. You will find detailed information on the handling of user data in our privacy policy).

    I agree.

Dreh- und Frästechnik

Wir bieten für Hydraulikanwendungen die richtige Lösung. Verteiler, Drehdurchführungen, Hydraulikblöcke, Ventile, Fassungen, Armaturen und vieles mehr fertigen wir mit unserem hochmodernen Maschinenpark. Unsere Fähigkeiten nutzen wir auch für andere Anwendungen. Achsen, Bolzen und weitere anspruchsvolle Bauteile runden unser Profil ab.

Wir verfügen über ein umfangreiches Materiallager. Vom Stangen- bis zum Schmiedematerial können wir damit flexibel und schnell reagieren. Nebenarbeitsgänge führen wir im eigenen Hause durch, unsere Logistik sorgt für einen reibungslosen Ablauf.

Nutzen Sie unsere Kompetenz, lassen Sie sich beraten, gemeinsam finden wir sicher eine Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen. Wir verkaufen nicht nur das Produkt sondern selbstverständlich auch wirtschaftliche Problemlösungen für unsere Partner.

Unser Maschinenpark umfasst unter anderem:

  • CNC Bohr- und Fräszentren
  • Langdrehautomaten mit automatischer Stangenbeladung
  • Bearbeitungszentren
  • Thermische Entgratungsanlage

 

Schlauchleitungen

Bergbauarmaturen

Sie haben eine Anfrage? Dann nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular und Sie erhalten umgehend ein Angebot.

Kontaktformular

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.

    Anrede
    FrauHerrinter/divers






    Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. (Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@knapheide.de widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.)

    Ich stimme zu.