Conveyor belts

Flat and troughed conveyor belts

Belt conveyors have always occupied a special place among continuous conveyors, and because of their technical and economic advantages they are still gaining in importance. Whether bulk or piece goods, today there are belt conveyors optimally suited for practically every individual case, not only to bridge large and small distances, but also inclines and declines. The constant advancement of the belt conveyor in all areas of goods handling proves its fitness for use, which is largely determined by the further development of the conveyor belts, their fabric and load-bearing ceiling structure. Conveyor belts have proven their worth for decades in countless industrial and commercial operations. Whether in mining, metallurgical plants, coking plants, the chemical or plastics industry, when loading and unloading ships, wagons and lorries or in the diverse applications in the construction industry. The belt conveyor is unsurpassed in robustness and service friendliness by any means of conveyance. A wealth of experience from production and practical applications has led to today's high-performance belts. Through careful selection of materials and appropriate fabrication, they achieve a recognised long service life and economic efficiency.

Conveyor belts with slit protection are equipped with conventional tension members made of EP fabric plies. The highly abrasion-resistant cover plate is provided with a special steel cord reinforcement on the load-bearing side, which makes it considerably more difficult for foreign bodies and sharp-edged conveyor belts to penetrate the belt body. This belt construction has proven to be very effective in the:

  • Recycling of construction debris
  • Crushing plants
  • Woodworking
  • Recycling facilities
  • Scrap recycling
  • Grinding industry

Despite the steel reinforcement, the belt structure still allows troughs of up to 35°.

In recent years, rubber sliding belts have become very important. These belt bodies are particularly characterised by the strong intermediate rubber linings between the polyester/polyamide inserts. These intermediate rubber linings ensure sufficient transverse stability, which largely prevents the belt edges from bending open. The carrying sides of these belts are made of highly wear-resistant rubber compounds which can be equipped with a wide variety of carrier profiles depending on the given application conditions. The undersides form raw, impregnated fabric layers with excellent sliding properties - on sheet metal, wood or plastic

Coefficients of friction (average values) 0.2 - 0.25

Today, rubber sliding belts are mainly used in the recycling sector. 

In order to achieve an optimum service life for sidewall belts and the versatility of system operation, each sidewall belt is equipped with special, transversely stable inserts. These transversely stable belt elements prevent the belt from bending between the deflection rollers and the return rollers. This increases the service life of the corrugated edges and prevents the driver profiles from colliding with the bottom belt support rollers. It goes without saying that the carrying and running sides of these belts are equipped with a highly abrasion-resistant rubber compound.

The service of our company does not only include the delivery of these belts, but already in the planning phase our application consultants are available to answer any questions you may have.

Conveyor belts with steel cores

Extremely high tensile strengths can be achieved with steel cord belts, whereby these belts are largely maintenance-free. Due to the steel cord cores, these belt bodies have a very low elongation, so that even plant constructions with large centre distances can be planned without problems. Steel cord conveyor belts require - especially in the high strength range - smaller drum diameters than corresponding conveyor belts with textile plies. Excellent running properties which are not impaired even under the influence of heat, cold or moisture and which are able to withstand even the toughest conditions, enable a high life expectancy.

Even with extremely thick cover plates, good troughability is still achieved. The belt bodies are particularly characterised by an extremely high resistance to penetration.

Today's splicing technology allows splicing strengths of up to 100% of the belt strength. Perfectly made connections last as long as the belt itself. Damaged steel cord belts can easily be repaired by either hot or cold vulcanisation.

Steel cord belts are usually manufactured to order. However, the minimum order quantities are unfortunately relatively high, which is why we keep a certain standard range in stock due to the great demand, especially for shorter centre distances.

These belts are based on the same technology as normal flat or troughed conveyor belts. The ply material and the cover qualities are also identical.

Possible applications can be found in the bulk goods sector as well as in unit load conveying.

Depending on the type of conveyor belt and the design of the conveyor system, the limiting angles of inclination are about 25° for bulk materials and about 30° for piece goods.

The profile depth is about 1.5 mm.

These belts are based on the same technology as normal flat or troughed conveyor belts. The ply material and the cover qualities are also identical.

Possible applications can be found in the bulk goods sector as well as in unit load conveying.

Depending on the type of conveyor belt and the design of the conveyor system, the limiting angles of inclination are about 25° for bulk materials and about 30° for piece goods.

The profile depth is about 1.5 mm.

Chevron conveyor belts

Cross cleat conveyor belt

Cross cleats of the types T, C and TC are made of wear-resistant black rubber compound as moulded cleats or by extrusion. The processed rubber mixtures ensure optimum stability and are adapted to our corrugated edge programme. The cleats are characterised by high strength in the load-bearing capacity and high elongation behaviour for small drum diameters. Of course, these cleats can be used to screw connections to the corrugated edge.

Especially in the heavy duty versions, our rubber moulded studs are also available with fabric reinforcements.

 

Sidewalls conveyor belt

The sidewalls are manufactured in black, wear-resistant rubber quality. Depending on your requirements, you can choose between different qualities:

  • normal
  • oil and grease resistant
  • heat resistant
  • flame-retardant

We offer these sidewall belts in three categories:

M = light construction
MW = medium-heavy construction (without fabric inlay)
MWS = heavy construction (with fabric inlay)

The corrugated profiles are also characterised by extremely high stability in the transverse direction, combined with exceptionally good flexibility in the transverse direction.

We supply these belts in loose lengths up to 100 m or, depending on the order, mounted on transversely stable belt bodies flat and troughed conveyor belts.

Lifting conveyor belts

With elevators, also known as bucket lifts, fine-grained bulk materials can be conveyed up to an angle of inclination of 90°. Although corrugated edge conveyors have been increasingly used in recent years, bucket elevators are still of great importance. Conveyor belts with textile inserts but also with steel cable inserts, onto which the buckets are screwed, are generally used as tension carriers.

This makes it possible to achieve centre distances = lifting heights of over 100 m without any problems. Naturally we are also happy to calculate a solution tailored to your needs.

Wear protection and drum lining

Modern material flow and processing technology requires the use of wear linings to protect all surfaces that are subject to high abrasion. As described above, it is also necessary to comply with the often strict noise protection regulations.

Wear protection materials are therefore preferably used for linings of bunkers, baffles, channels, chutes, conveying containers, dump trucks, pipes, hoppers, crushers, mills, etc., as well as friction linings in drive technology.

The field of application ranges from sharp-edged rock, ores and gravel, cement and grain to the finest dusts or liquids.

We attach great importance to high-quality, particularly abrasion-resistant and notch-tough rubber compounds that combine optimum quality and service life, in each case tailored to the specific application.
This means fewer interruptions to operations and therefore lower production costs!

The decision which rubber quality to choose for the desired application is based on the specified physical or chemical requirement profile.

We will be happy to assist you in your choice with expert advice.

Accessories

Belt conveyors must be cleaned continuously during operation. Depending on the type and condition of the conveyor belt, residues will stick to the carrying side of the belt, dirty the lower idlers and lead to incrustations on rollers and drums.
The consequences are costly damage or work like:

  • Losses of transported goods
  • Cleaning work at the facility
  • Belt damage
  • Damage to rolls
  • Belt misalignment

 

The condition of the scraper material must be adapted to the belt surface and the material to be conveyed. At this point we cannot go into all possibilities in detail. However, we will be pleased to advise you, in each case specifically for any stripper problems that may arise.

The trade supervisory authorities are increasingly demanding dust-tight conveyor systems. A task that is not always easy to fulfil.

Today, the range of possibilities extends from classic side strips made of the most diverse materials to complex technical solutions or sealing systems.

We help you to find the right system for your task. Simply contact us.

Due to their cost-effectiveness, damping elements are becoming increasingly popular in conveyor technology. They offer optimum protection against otherwise frequent damage to conveyor systems or conveyor belts, especially at the feeding points. The initially higher costs are disproportionate to the costs incurred due to the damage described above.

Since the drop heights and impact angles as well as the type and size of the conveyed material always exert different forces on the components of a conveyor system, we have included different designs of these damping elements in our programme.
They consist of three components that are bonded together by vulcanisation.
The surface is made of hardened polyethylene, which gives the belt body better sliding properties.

The high-quality rubber compound serves to absorb energy, and the aluminium profile embedded in the rubber enables simple yet secure fastening.

On request, we will give you all the support you need regarding the arrangement and processing of the damping elements.

The following methods are generally available for the endless splicing of conveyor belts:

  • Cold vulcanisation
  • Hot vulcanisation
  • Mechanical connection

The durability of the various connection methods depends largely on the environmental conditions, the materials used and the skilled personnel. In any case, the manufacturer's instructions should be followed, especially the special instructions for certain belt types and qualities.

Hot vulcanisation requires vulcanising presses, as vulcanisation takes place under a certain pressure and, depending on the ceiling quality, at a certain temperature in a certain time. In general, the vulcanisation temperature is between 140° C and 155° C. The vulcanisation times, depending on the thickness of the belt, are approximately between 20 and 45 minutes. Hot vulcanisation achieves the best results for almost all belt types in terms of strength after long periods of use. For fabric belts, there is the step connection (single or multi-step) and the finger connection, depending on the carcass construction.

Depending on the intended use, a distinction is made between the straight connection (90° transverse to the belt), the diagonal connection, the pointed connection and the zigzag connection (e.g. for short centre distances or weighing belts).

For steel cord belts, the 1 to 3-stage splice is used, depending on the belt strength and rope diameter. Here the ropes are joined together according to a certain scheme.

 

In cold vulcanisation, the vulcanisation process takes place at ambient temperature. Here the optimum strength is achieved within approx. 24 hours.
However, the quality of this connection depends very much on external conditions such as humidity, dirt, etc. The expenditure of tools and time is very low.
The preparation of the endless splice is similar to that of hot vulcanisation.

Regardless of which type of connection you choose, we will supply you with the appropriate connecting material as well as the appropriate tools and the necessary aids on request.

The fastest and most cost-effective connection is the mechanical connection. However, its strength is much lower than that of a vulcanised joint. The mechanical splice is therefore mainly used for fast emergency splices or repairs in case of belt damage.

You have a conveyor belt enquiry? Then use our contact form and you will receive an offer immediately.

Contact form

We look forward to your enquiry and will get back to you as soon as possible.

    Address
    MsMrdivers






    I agree that my details from the contact form may be collected and processed to answer my enquiry. (You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by e-mail to info@knapheide.de. You will find detailed information on the handling of user data in our privacy policy).

    I agree.

Transportbänder

Flach- und Muldenfördergurte

Unter den Stetigförderern haben die Gurtförderer von jeher einen besonderen Platz eingenommen, und wegen ihrer technischen und wirtschaftlichen Vorteile gewinnen sie immer noch an Bedeutung. Ob Schütt- oder Stückgut, praktisch für jeden Einzelfall gibt es heute optimal geeignete Gurtförderer, um nicht nur große und kleine Entfernungen, sondern auch Steigungen und Gefälle zu überbrücken. Das stete Vordringen des Gurtförderers in allen Sparten der Güterbewegung beweist seine Gebrauchstüchtigkeit, die maßgeblich durch die Weiterentwicklung der Fördergurte, ihres Gewebe- und Tragdeckenaufbaus bestimmt wird. Fördergurte bewähren sich seit Jahrzehnten in ungezählten industriellen und gewerblichen Betrieben. Ob im Bergbau, in Hüttenwerken, Kokereien, der chemischen oder Kunststoffindustrie, beim Be- und Entladen von Schiffen, Waggons und LKWs oder bei den vielfältigen Einsätzen in der Bauindustrie. An Robustheit und Servicefreundlichkeit wird der Gurtförderer von keinem Fördermittel übertroffen. Reiche Erfahrung aus der Produktion und aus der Einsatzpraxis haben zu den heutigen Hochleistungsgurten geführt. Durch sorgfältige Werkstoffauswahl und zweckentsprechende Konfektion erreichen sie anerkannt lange Lebensdauer und wirtschaftlichen Effekt.

Fördergurte mit Schlitzschutz sind mit herkömmlichen Zugträgern aus EP-Gewebeeinlagen ausgestattet. Die hochabriebfeste Deckplatte ist tragseitig mit einer speziellen Stahlseilarmierung versehen, die das Eindringen von Fremdkörpern und scharfkantigem Fördergurt in den Gurtkörper deutlich erschwert. Diese Gurtkonstruktion hat sich hervorragend bewährt, im:

  • Bauschuttrecycling
  • Brecheranlagen
  • Holzverarbeitung
  • Recyclinganlagen
  • Schrottverwertung
  • Schotterindustrie

Der Gurtaufbau läßt trotz der Stahlarmierung noch Muldungen bis 35° zu.

Einen großen Stellenwert haben in den letzten Jahren die Gummi- Gleitgurte eingenommen. Diese Gurtkörper zeichnen sich besonders durch die starken Zwischengummierungen zwischen den Polyester-/Polyamideinlagen aus. Diese Zwischengummierungen bewirken eine ausreichende Querstabilität, die ein Aufbiegen der Gurtkanten weitgehend verhindern. Die Tragseiten dieser Gurte bestehen aus hochverschleißfesten Gummimischungen, die sich je nach den gegebenen Einsatzbedingungen mit den unterschiedlichsten Mitnehmerprofilen ausstatten lassen. Die Unterseiten bilden rohe, imprägnierte Gewebelagen mit hervorragender Gleiteigenschaft – auf Blech, Holz oder Kunststoff

Reibwerte (Mittelwerte) 0,2 – 0,25

Gummi-Gleitgurte sind heute überwiegend im Recyclingbereich verbreitet. 

Um u.a. bei Wellkantengurten ein Optimum an Lebensdauer, sowie die Vielseitigkeit der Anlagenführung zu erreichen, wird jeder Wellkantengurt mit speziellen, querstabilen Einlagen ausgerüstet. Diese querstabilen Gurtkörper verhindern ein Durchbiegen des Gurtes zwischen den Ablenkrollen sowie den Rücklaufrollen. Dadurch erhöht sich die Lebensdauer der Wellkanten und ein Anstoßen der Mitnehmerprofile an die Untergurttragrollen wird vermieden. Selbstverständlich sind Trag- und Laufseite dieser Gurte mit einer hoch abriebfesten Gummimischung ausgestattet.

Zum Service unseres Hauses gehört nicht nur die Lieferung dieser Gurte, sondern bereits in der Planungsphase stehen Ihnen unsere Anwendungsberater bei auftretenden Fragen zur Verfügung.

Knapheide -
Knapheide -

Fördergurte mit Stahleinlage

Mit Stahlseilgurten können extrem hohe Reißfestigkeiten erreicht werden, wobei diese Gurte weitgehend wartungsfrei sind. Aufgrund der Stahlseileinlagen haben diese Gurtkörper eine sehr geringe Dehnung, so daß auch Anlagenkonstruktionen mit großen Achsabständen problemlos geplant werden können. Stahlseilfördergurte benötigen – speziell im hohen Festigkeitsbereich – kleinere Trommeldurchmesser als entsprechende Fördergurte mit Textileinlagen. Hervorragende Laufeigenschaften, die auch unter dem Einfluß von Wärme, Kälte oder Feuchtigkeit nicht beeinträchtigt werden und dabei selbst härtesten Beanspruchungen gerecht werden, ermöglichen eine hohe Lebenserwartung.

Auch bei extrem dicken Deckplatten wird dennoch eine gute Muldenfähigkeit erreicht. Die Gurtkörper zeichnen sich besonders durch einen extrem hohen Durchschlagswiderstand aus.

Die heutige Verbindungstechnik ermöglicht Verbindungsfestigkeiten bis zu 100 % der Gurtfestigkeit. Einwandfrei hergestellte Verbindungen halten ebenso lange wie der Gurt selbst. Beschädigte Stahlseilgurte lassen sich problemlos entweder mittels Heiß- oder Kaltvulkanisation reparieren.

Stahlseilgurte werden in aller Regel auftragsbezogen hergestellt. Die Mindestbestellmengen sind jedoch leider relativ hoch, deshalb halten wir aufgrund der großen Nachfrage, speziell auch für kürzere Achsabstände, eine gewisse Standardpalette lagermäßlig bereit.

Diese Gurte basieren auf der gleichen Technologie wie normale Flach- oder Muldenfördergurte. Der Einlagenwerkstoff, sowie die Deckplattenqualitäten sind ebenfalls identisch.

Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind sowohl im Schüttgutbereich als auch bei der Stückgutförderung zu finden.

Die Grenzsteigungswinkel liegen je nach Art des Fördergurtes und der Konzeption der Förderanlage bei Schüttgütern bei etwa 25° Steigung und bei Stückgütern bei etwa 30° Steigung.

Die Profiltiefe beträgt etwa 1,5 mm.

Diese Gurte basieren auf der gleichen Technologie wie normale Flach- oder Muldenfördergurte. Der Einlagenwerkstoff, sowie die Deckplattenqualitäten sind ebenfalls identisch.

Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind sowohl im Schüttgutbereich als auch bei der Stückgutförderung zu finden.

Die Grenzsteigungswinkel liegen je nach Art des Fördergurtes und der Konzeption der Förderanlage bei Schüttgütern bei etwa 25° Steigung und bei Stückgütern bei etwa 30° Steigung.

Die Profiltiefe beträgt etwa 1,5 mm.

Chevron-Fördergurte

Querstollen

Querstollen der TypenT, C und TC werden aus verschleißfester, schwarzer Gummimischung als Formstollen oder im Extrudierverfahren hergestellt. Die verarbeiteten Gummimischungen sichern Ihnen ein Optimum an Stabilität zu und sind unserem Wellkantenprogramm angepaßt. Die Stollen zeichnen sich durch hohe Festigkeit in der Tragfähigkeit und durch hohes Dehnungsverhalten für kleine Trommeldurchmesser aus. Selbstverständlich lassen sich mit diesen Stollen Verschraubungen zur Wellkante durchführen.

Speziell in den schweren Ausführungen sind unsere Gummi-Formstollen auch mit Gewebeverstärkungen lieferbar.

 

Knapheide -
Knapheide -

Wellkanten

Die Wellkanten werden in schwarzer, verschleißfester Gummiqualität hergestellt. Je nach Bedarf besteht die Möglichkeit zwischen verschiedenen Qualitäten zu wählen:

  • normal
  • öl- und fettbeständig
  • hitzebeständig
  • schwer entflammbar

Wir führen diese Wellkanten in drei Kategorien:

M = leichte Ausführung
MW = mittelschwere Ausführung (ohne Gewebeeinlage)
MWS = schwere Ausführung (mit Gewebeeinlage)

Die Wellkanten zeichnen sich weiterhin durch eine extrem hohe Stabilität in der Querrichtung aus, kombiniert mit einer außerordentlich guten Flexilibität in der Längsrichtung.

Wir liefern diese Wellkanten in losen Längen bis 100 m oder je nach Bestellung auf querstabile Gurtkörper Flach- und Muldenfördergurte montiert.

Elevator-Fördergurte

Mit Elevatoren, oder auch Becherwerken genannt, können feinkörnige Schüttgüter bis zu einem Steigungswinkel von 90° gefördert werden. Wenngleich in den letzten Jahren die Wellkantenförderer verstärkt zum Einsatz kommen, kommt den Becherwerken immer noch ein hoher Stellenwert zu. Als Zugträger werden im Allgemeinen Fördergurte mit Textileinlagen aber auch mit Stahlseileinlagen verwendet, auf die die Becher aufgeschraubt werden.

So ist es ohne weiteres möglich, Achsabstände = Hubhöhen von über 100 m zu erreichen. Selbstverständlich sind wir auch hier gerne bereit, eine auf Sie zugeschnittene Lösung zu errechnen.

Knapheide -
Knapheide -

Verschleißschutz und Trommelbelag

Die zeitgemäße Materialfluß- und Aufbereitungstechnik verlangt den Einsatz von Verschleißbelägen zum Schutz aller Flächen, die hoher Abrasion unterworfen sind. So wie zuvor beschrieben gilt es ebenso, den oft strengen Lärmschutzverordnungen gerecht zu werden.

Verschleißschutzmaterialien werden daher bevorzugt eingesetzt für Auskleidungen von Bunkern, Prallwänden, Rinnen, Rutschen, Förderbehältern, Muldenkippern, Rohren, Trichtern, Brechern, Mühlen etc., sowie als Reibeläge in der Antriebstechnik.

Der Anwendungsbereich erstreckt sich von scharfkantigem Gestein über Erze und Schotter, Zement und Getreide bis hin zu feinsten Stäuben oder Flüssigkeiten.

Wir legen daher großen Wert auf hochwertige, besonders abriebfeste und kerbzähe Gummimischungen, die ein Optimum an Qualität und Lebensdauer in sich vereinen, jeweils auf den besonderen Einsatzfall abgestimmt.
Denn das bedeutet weniger Betriebsunterbrechungen und damit günstigere Produktionskosten!

Die Entscheidung, welche Gummiqualität für den gewünschten Einsatzfall zu wählen ist, orientiert sich am vorgegebenen physikalischen bzw. chemischen Anforderungsprofil.

Bei Ihrer Auswahl stehen wir Ihnen gern mit fachkundigem Rat zur Verfügung.

Zubehör

Gurtförderer müssen während des Betriebs ständig gereinigt werden. Je nach Art und Beschaffenheit des Fördergurtes bleiben Reste auf der Tragseite des Fördergurtes haften, verschmutzen die unteren Tragrollen und führen zu Verkrustungen auf Rollen und Trommeln.
Die Folgen sind kostenaufwendige Schäden oder Arbeiten wie:

  • Verluste an Fördergut
  • Reinigungsarbeiten an der Anlage
  • Gurtbeschädigungen
  • Rollenbeschädigungen
  • Schieflauf des Gurtes

 

Die Beschaffenheit des Abstreiferwerkstoffes muß auf die Gurtoberfläche sowie auf das zu fördernde Material abgestimmt werden. An dieser Stelle können wir nicht auf alle Möglichkeiten näher eingehen. Wir beraten Sie jedoch gern, jeweils konkret für auftretende Abstreiferprobleme.

Immer häufiger werden seitens der Gewerbeaufsichten staubdichte Förderanlagen gefordert. Eine nicht immer leicht zu erfüllende Aufgabe.

Von den klassischen Seitenleisten aus den unterschiedlichsten Materialien bis hin zu aufwendigen technischen Lösungen bzw. Abdichtsystemen reicht heute die Palette der Möglichkeiten.

Wir helfen Ihnen, das für Ihre Aufgabenstellung richtige System zu finden. Bitte sprechen Sie mit uns.

Dämpfungselemente halten aufgrund ihrer Wirtschaftlichkeit immer größeren Einzug in der Fördertechnik. Sie bieten einen optimalen Schutz gegen sonst häufige Schäden an den Förderanlagen oder Fördergurten speziell an den Aufgabestellen. Die zunächst höheren Kosten stehen in keinem Verhältnis zu den Kosten, die aufgrund der zuvor beschriebenen Schäden entstehen.

Da die Fallhöhen und Auftreffwinkel sowie die Art und Größe des Fördergutes stets unterschiedliche Kräfte auf die Komponenten einer Förderanlage ausüben, haben wir unterschiedliche Ausführunge dieser Dämpfungselemente in unser Programm aufgenommen.
Sie bestehen aus drei Komponeten die mittels Vulkanisation miteinander verbunden sind.
Die Oberfläche bildet ein gehärtetes Polyäthylen, das den Gurtkörper bessere Gleiteigenschaften verleiht.

Die hochwertige Gummimischung dient der Energieabsorption, und das, ins Gummi eingebettete Aluminiumprofil ermöglicht eine einfache und doch sichere Befestigung.

Über die Anordnung und Verarbeitung der Dämpfungselemente erhalten Sie auf Wunsch von uns jede Unterstützung.

Es gibt für die Endlosverbindung von Fördergurten grundsätzlich folgende Methoden:

  • Kaltvulkanisation
  • Heißvulkanisation
  • Mechanische Verbindung

Die Haltbarkeit der verschiedenen Verbindungsmethoden ist wesentlich von den Umfeldbedingungen, den verwendeten Materialien und dem Fachpersonal abhängt. Auf jeden Fall sollte die Anweisung des Herstellers beachtet werden, insbesondere die speziellen Hinweise für bestimmte Gurttypen und Qualitäten.

Für die Heißvulkanisation sind Vulkanisierpressen erforderlich, da die Vulkanisation unter einem bestimmten Druck und je nach der Deckenqualität mit einer bestimmten Temperatur in einer bestimmten Zeit erfolgt. Im Allgemeinen liegt die Vulkanisationstemperatur zwischen 140° C und 155° C. Die von der Gurtdicke abhängigen Vulkanisationszeiten liegen etwa zwischen 20 und 45 Minuten. Mit der Heißvulkanisation werden für nahezu alle Gurtarten die besten Ergebnisse bezüglich der Festigkeit nach langer Beanspruchung erreicht. Bei Gewebegurten gibt es je nach der Karkassenkonstruktion die Stufenverbindung (1- oder mehrstufig) und die Fingerverbindung.

Je nach Verwendungszweck unterscheidet man die gerade Verbindung (90° quer zum Gurt), die Schrägverbindung, die Spitzverbindung und die Zick-Zackverbindung (z.B. bei kurzen Achsabständen oder Wiegebändern).

Für Stahlseilgurte wird je nach der Gurtfestigkeit und dem Seildurchmesser die 1- bis 3-stufige Verbindung angewendet. Dabei werden die Seile nach einem bestimmten Schema zusammengelegt.

 

Bei der Kaltvulkanisation findet der Vulkanisationsprozess unter Umgebungstemperatur statt. Hier wird innerhalb von ca. 24 Stunden die optimale Festigkeit erreicht.
Die Qualität dieser Verbindung hängt jedoch sehr stark von den äußeren Bedingungen wie Luftfeuchtigkeit, Verschmutzungen etc. ab. Der Aufwand an Werkzeug und Zeit ist sehr gering.
Die Vorbereitung der Endlosverbindung gleicht der der Heißvulkanisation.

Egal für welche Verbindungsart Sie sich entscheiden, wir liefern Ihnen auf Wunsch das entsprechende Verbindungsmaterial sowie das entsprechende Werkzeug und die nötigen Hilfsmittel.

Die schnellste und kostengünstigste Verbindung ist die mechanische Verbindung. Die Festigkeit ist jedoch wesentlich geringer als die einer vulkanisierten Verbindung. Die mechnische Verbindung findet daher ihre Anwendung hauptsächlich bei schnellen Notverbindungen oder Reperaturen bei Gurtschäden.

Sie haben eine Transportbandanfrage? Dann nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular und Sie erhalten umgehend ein Angebot.

Kontaktformular

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.

    Anrede
    FrauHerrinter/divers






    Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. (Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@knapheide.de widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.)

    Ich stimme zu.